About Your Union

CCV Sites and Stewards

Site Steward Contact Email
Winooski Emily Casey
Fred Kosinsky
Heather Fitzgerald
Laura Gannon-Murakami
Alexis Lathem
emilyclairecasey@gmail.com
fredkosnitsky@yahoo.com
hjfitzgerald@gmail.com
lgannonm@gmail.com
alexislathem@gmail.com
Montpelier Jill Mudgett
Roger Cranse
Ashley Hill
Kathleen Moore
Valerie Welter
jwmudgett@gmail.com
rcc59@comcast.net
ashley.alyssa.hill@gmail.com
kathleen1moore@gmail.com
valerie.welter13@gmail.com
Online Laura Murakami
Carla Payne
JilMac
Valerie Welter
lgannonm@gmail.com
jpp20021@hotmail.com
Jil@JilMac.com
valerie.welter13@gmail.com
Middlebury Cindy Hill lawyerhill@yahoo.com
Rutland Susannah Colby
Erika Schmidt
susannahcolbyfineart@gmail.com
elschmidt1@vermontel.net
St. Albans Jim Wyman jwyman91@gmail.com
Morrisville Jill Mudgett jwmudgett@gmail.com
St. Johnsbury Kathleen Moore kathleen1moore@gmail.com
Upper Valley JilMac Jil@JilMac.com
Bennington Elizabeth McHale elizmchale@gmail.com
Brattleboro JilMac Jil@JilMac.com
Springfield JilMac Jil@JilMac.com
Newport Kathleen Moore kathleen1moore@gmail.com